WGA Education and Scholarship Foundation Board of Governors 

Kristie Maurer, Chair, Fresh Madison Market

New Paragraph
Todd Bernhardt, Vice-Chair, Baker Tilly
Kevin Metcalfe, Secretary/Treasurer, Metcalfe Markets
Dave Ausprung, Sendik's Markets
Candie Baker, Webster's Marketplace
Heidi Hudziak, Anhueser-Busch
Mike Coppersmith, New London Festival Foods
Jason Fritsche, Quality Foods
Kevin Morris, Great Lakes Coca-Cola
Bob Saftig, Poynette Piggly Wiggly
Rich Wise, Valley Cooperative Association
Brandon Scholz, Wisconsin Grocers Association
Dave Kotwitz, Executive Director or 608-931-9278
Share by: